Contact

General: To send an email to all PTO co-presidents: info@oakhillpto.org

Email Address Updates: To add, change, or delete your email address on file with the Oak Hill PTO, please use this online form.

Newsletter: To send notices for publication in the PTO electronic newsletter, please send a brief notice, ready for publication, in plain text format (no attachments, please) to: newsletter@oakhillpto.org.   The newsletter is emailed on Sunday and notices must be received by the previous Thursday.

Community Notes: Please send a brief notice, ready for publication, in plain text format to: announcements@oakhillpto.org (no attachments, please). Your note will be included on the website and in the weekly email to all parents every Sunday. The Oak Hill PTO reserves the right to accept or reject announcements for publication. Please note we will not accept personal ads (e.g., merchandise, tutoring services, home sales). The Community Notes are emailed on Sunday and notices must be received by the previous Thursday.

Treasurer: To send an email to the PTO treasurer: treasurer@oakhillpto.org

Paper correspondence may be left in the PTO mailbox in the Main Office of the school or mailed to: Oak Hill PTO, 130 Wheeler Rd., Newton, MA 02459

Committees:

Community Notes:  newsletter@oakhillpto.org
Creative Arts & Sciences:  casc@oakhillpto.org
Email List, Database and Directory:  directory@oakhillpto.org
Library: bookfair@oakhillpto.org
METCO Liaison:  metco@oakhillpto.org
Mix-It-Up Dinner:  dinner@oakhillpto.org
Music@Oak Hill:  music@oakhillpto.org
Robotics:  robotics@oakhillpto.org
Safe Routes to School:  saferoutes@oakhillpto.org
SPED PAC Liaison:  spedpac@oakhillpto.org
Spiritwear:  spiritwear@oakhillpto.org
Website:  admin@oakhillpto.org
Welcoming New Families:  welcome@oakhillpto.org